by: Iacovos


by: Iacovos



Η επίσημη σελίδα του Τμήματος Ακαδημιών του Συλλόγου Ανόρθωσις Αμμοχώστου

Βρείτε μας στο Facebook

Αnorthosis Famagusta FC (Greek: Ανόρθωσις Αμμοχώστου, Anorthosis Ammochostou), known as Anorthosis, is a Cypriot football, futsal and volleyball club. Originally based in Famagusta, the club is now based in Larnaca.

Anorthosis was founded in 1911 in Famagusta and in 1934 became one of the founder clubs of the Cyprus Football Association. Their home ground is the Antonis Papadopoulos Stadium, the president of the club is Antreas Panteli and the coach is Ronny Levy.

One of the most successful clubs in Cypriot football, Anorthosis has won 13 First Division titles, 10 Cypriot Cups and seven Super Cups. Anorthosis is one of three Cypriot clubs never to have played in the second division and the first one which had participated in the Champions League Group Stages.

[custom-facebook-feed id=anoacad.lca layout=half]

[custom-facebook-feed photocols=4 id=anoacad.lca type=photos photosource=photospage]




Background Image

Color Skin